Bijinapalle Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Mahabubnagar District in Telangana State

Bijinapalle Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Mahabubnagar District in Telangana State
Bijinapalle Askani Yadagiri MPTC BC 9885884830
Bijinapalle Beesam Sathyanna MPTC BC 9492173400
Bijinapalle Vanga Padma MPTC BC 9440886643
Bijinapalle Guda Parvathamma MPTC BC 9440712649
Bijinapalle Jangam Saraswathamma MPTC BC 9440528779
Bijinapalle P Sushila MPTC BC 9550787888
Bijinapalle Manohar MPTC BC 9666832229
Bijinapalle Mallepally Shivalila MPTC BC 9848821484
Bijinapalle T Chandra Shekar Reddy MPTC OC 9441366564
Bijinapalle B. Sunitha MPTC OC 9948019282
Bijinapalle Gudlapally Mangamma MPTC OC 9177307732
Bijinapalle B Govardhan Reddy MPTC OC 944215531
Bijinapalle Balamma MPTC SC 9948865005
Bijinapalle Shivagalla Krishnamma MPTC SC 9618678503
Bijinapalle Beesam Kuruvamma MPTC SC 9010709782
Bijinapalle G Ramchandraiah MPTC SC 9491624850
Bijinapalle Thammadi Bannaiah MPTC SC 9177019168
Bijinapalle Kethavath Saroja MPTC ST 9441594466
Bijinapalle Ramulu MPTC ST 9675088155
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget