Devarakonda Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Devarakonda Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Nalgonda District in Telangana State
Devarakonda Laxmi Madugula MPTC BC 9440550720
Devarakonda Jella Rajitha MPTC BC 9866440212
Devarakonda Kadari Vanaja MPTC BC 0
Devarakonda Boddupally Saidulu MPTC BC 9441009799
Devarakonda Venkataiah Pilli MPTC BC 9440575220
Devarakonda Ch.Bagyalaxmi MPTC BC 9963362385
Devarakonda Cheripally Kailasam MPTC BC 9441164443
Devarakonda Vaskula Mahesh MPTC SC 9849571293
Devarakonda Vaskula Thirupathamma MPTC SC 9440927253
Devarakonda Kommu Rajitha MPTC SC 9701695879
Devarakonda Jatavath Rukmini MPTC ST 9848991422
Devarakonda Ramavath Lalitha MPTC ST 9705862658
Devarakonda Mudavath Prameela MPTC ST 9948751293
Devarakonda Ramavath Seethya MPTC ST 8341548979
Devarakonda Vadithya Jyothi MPTC ST 900091422
Devarakonda Sreenaiah MPTC ST 9849152393
Devarakonda Ramavath Danjya MPTC ST 9502475071
Devarakonda Ramavath Kistu MPTC ST 9440547572
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget