Warangal District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

The district is in the public details of Representatives
Warangal District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile No's Telangana State
Warangal District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

1 Kadiyam Srihari Lok Sabha Sabhyulu SC 9849488911 kadiyam.srihari9@gmail.com
2 Ramesh Aroori M L A SC 9177098888 mlawardhannapet@gmail.com
3 Rajaiah Tatikonda M L A SC 9849790363 dycmtg@gmail.com
4 Ajmeera Seetaram Naik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055 mpmahbadwgl@gmail.com
5 Chandulal Ajmeera M L A ST 9440197004 mlamulugu@gmail.com
6 Banoth Shankar Naik M L A ST 9989303555 mlamahabubabad@gmail.com
7 Dharamsoth Redya Naik M L A ST 8008098887 mladornakal@gmail.com
8 Rapole Ananda Bhaskar Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9391370393 abrapole@gmail.com
9 Gundu Sudha Rani Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9701999608 gundump@gmail.com
10 Dr Boorna Narsaiah Goud Lok Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9949899990 drbnarsaiah@yahoo.com
11 Bodakunti Venkateshwarlu M L C BC 9849488288 vbodakunti@gmail.com
12 Nagapuri Raja Lingam M L C BC 9440549970 nagapurimlc@gmail.com
13 Madhusoodhana Chary Sirikonda M L A BC 9963994522 speakertg@gmail.com
14 Konda Surekha M L A BC 7842499999 mlawarangaleast@gmail.com
15 Dasyam Vinay Bhaskar M L A BC 9849766789 mlawarangalwest@gmail.com
16 Garikapati Mohan Rao Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9849510009 garikapatimp@gmail.com
17 Challa Dharma Reddy M L A OC 9866614499 challa.dharmareddy@gmail.com
18 Donthi Madhava Reddy M L A OC 9573224488 mlanarsampet@gmail.com
19 Dayakar Rao Errabelly M L A OC 9848012459 mlapalakurthy@gmail.com
20 Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy M L A OC 9849256207 muthireddy.noma@gmail.com

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget