Thursday, January 28, 2016

Dehradun Phone Numbers/District Level Officers Phone Numbers Uttarakhand

Dehradun Phone Numbers/District Level Officers Phone Numbers Uttarakhand

Dehradun Phone Numbers/District Level Officers Phone Numbers Uttarakhand


S.No. Post Contact Email
1 DM (0135) 2622389 dm-deh-ua@nic.in
dehradundm@gmail.com
2 ADM (E) Dehradun (0135) 2623819 adme.deh@gmail.com
3 ADM (F/R) Dehradun (0135) 2628893 admfr.deh[@gmail.com
4 DC, Dehradun - -
5 City Magistrate Dehradun (0135) 2722606 citymagistrate.deh@gmail.com
6 SDM Kalsi (01360) 275021 sdm.kalsi@gmail.com
7 SDM Tyuni (0135) 275021 sdm.tyuni@gmail.com
8 SDM Chakrata (0135) 275021 sdm.chakrata@gmail.com
9 SDM Vikas Nagar (0135) 250200 sdm.vikasnagar@gmail.com
10 SDM Doiwala (0135) 2695020 sdmdoiwala@gmail.com
11 SDM Sadar-Dehradun (0135) 2625220 sdm.deh@gmail.com
12 SDM Rishikesh (0135) 2430007 sdm.rishi@gmail.com
13 SDM Mussoorie (0135) 2632681 sdm.mussoorie@gmail.com
14 Tehsil Kalsi (01360) 276155 tehsil.kalsi@gmail.com
15 Tehsil Tyuni (01360) 2385296 tehsil.tyuni@gmail.com
16 Tehsil Chakrata - tehsil.chakrata@gmail.com
17 Tehsil Vikas Nagar (01360) 253060 tehsil.vikasnagar@gmail.com
18 Tehsil Doiwala (0135) 2695020 tehsil.doiwala@gmail.com
19 Tehsil Dehradun (Sadar) - -
20 DDO, Dehradun (0135) 2712481 ddoddn@gmail.com
21 PD DRDA Dehradun (0135) 2712591 pddoon@gmail.com
22 TO, Dehradun (0135) 2627205 ctodehradun@gmail.com
23 CMO Dehradun (0135) 2724506 cmodehradun@gmail.com
2658104
24 DIO (0135) 2656508 dist.info.ddn@gmail.com
25 DPO ICDS Dehradun (0135) 2521242 icdsdehradun@gmail.com
26 DPRO Dehradun (0135) 2656327 dprodehradun@gmail.com
27 DIO, NIC Dehradun (0135) 2623259 dehradunnic@gmail.com
28 RTO (0135) 2653217 rtotourismddn@gmail.com
29 DSO - dsodehradun@gmail.com
30 DSWO, Dehradun (0135) 2628099 rawatsidd2010@gmail.com
31 District Election Officer (0135) 2726732 panchasthani.dehradun@gmail.com
32 District Supply Officer (0135) 2653724 dso.dun@gmail.com
33 District Excise Officer (0135) 2628695 deodunexcise@gmail.com
34 DHO (0135) 2724146 -
35 DFO Mussoorie - dfo_mussoorie@rediffmail.com
36 DFO Chakrata - dfo_chakrata_uta@yahoo.co.in
37 DEO, Madhyamik (0135) 2780215 rmsadehra@gmail.com
38 DEO, Basic - ssadehradun@gmail.com

Dehradun Phone Numbers/District Level Officers Phone Numbers Uttarakhand

Dehradun Phone Numbers/District Level Officers Phone Numbers Uttarakhand

TET DSC EAMCET PGECET LAWCET ICET PECET TET DSC EAMCET PGECET LAWCET ICET PECET

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Govt Jobs Recruitment

ddd

ddd

ss

ss

ddd

ddd

ssa

ss
Top