Adilabad District Officer Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Adilabad District Officer Mobile Nos
1 Joint Collector Sri. B.Laxmikantham IAS 9492422444
2 Mukya Kaarya Nirvahana Adhikari Smt. Anitha Grace 9849900031
3 Project Director-D.R.D.A P. Venkateshwar Reddy 9866100494
4 P.D-Dwama N. Vinay Krishna Reddy 9505696969
5 District Revenue Officer Sri. SS Raj 9491053669
6 Mukya Pranalika Adhikari Shaik Meera 9849901398
7 E.D (S.C District Girijana Samkshema Adhikari) P. Yadaiah 9177255535
8 E.D (B.C Corporation) Smt. Anasuya 9849906026
9 Agriculture Director Smt. S. Roseleela 9505518422
10 Superindent Engineer (P.R) A. Uma Maheshwar Reddy 9491303957
11 Superindent Engineer (R.W.S) Indrasen Reddy 9959020052
12 Superindent Engineer (Irigation) Sunil Kumar 9704957261
13 Superindent Engineer (Electricity) Ashok 9440811670
14 District Health Officer Dr. Basaveshwari 9849902481
15 Panchayati Officer Dist. Panchayat Officer 9676959001
16 Minority Samkshema Ahikari MA Gaffar Ic 8886882109
17 District Education Officer Satyanarayana Reddy 9849909119
18 P.D Shishu Samkshema Shaka Meera Benerji 9440814455
19 Project Officer Prashanth Patil Jeevan I.A.S. 9491053644
20 Rajeev Vidya Mission Srinivas Reddy (FAC) 9849909142
21 Assistent Director (Vikalangula Shaka) A.V.D. Narayana Rao 9618404385
22 Deputy Director (Vayojana Vidya) G.Krishnarao-FAC 9849909218
23 Superindent Engineer (R & B) Ramesh 9440818091
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget