Ghatkesar Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List RangaReddy District in Telangana State

Ghatkesar Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
RangaReddy District in Telangana State
Ghatkesar Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List RangaReddy District in Telangana State
Ghatkesar Kotha Durgamma MPTC BC 9848099809
Ghatkesar Kaleru Suresh MPTC BC 9396431166
Ghatkesar Jampala Ramesh MPTC BC 9948102379
Ghatkesar Ponnam Neelima MPTC BC 9441281389
Ghatkesar Thotakura Vijaykumar yadav MPTC BC 9849770099
Ghatkesar Bashagalla Sanjay Goud MPTC BC 9303656666
Ghatkesar Thotakura Ashok Yadav MPTC BC 9703322022
Ghatkesar Vutukuri Sharada MPTC BC 9392966652
Ghatkesar Bariu RamaDevi MPTC BC 9989404256
Ghatkesar Devarakonda Veerachary MPTC BC 9391090551
Ghatkesar Thotakura Chandar yadav MPTC BC 9703322022
Ghatkesar Bingi Bhagyamma MPTC BC 9397657999
Ghatkesar Narri Srishailam MPTC BC 9347004504
Ghatkesar Bethala Narsing Rao MPTC BC 7842843430
Ghatkesar M.Saritha MPTC BC 9000050011
Ghatkesar Mamatharani Baddam MPTC BC 9948414629
Ghatkesar Ch.BadrinarayanaGoud MPTC BC 9704466111
Ghatkesar Kurra Srikanth Goud MPTC BC 9391012223
Ghatkesar Palle Madhavi MPTC BC 9440687473
Ghatkesar Burra Kalpana MPTC BC 9399916088
Ghatkesar Kotagiri Srikanth Goud MPTC BC 9391262553
Ghatkesar Kurra Padmavati MPTC BC 9849498466
Ghatkesar P.Manasa MPTC BC 9346493798
Ghatkesar Bandi Ramya MPTC BC 9392019395
Ghatkesar Pappula RamaDevi MPTC BC 9246377245
Ghatkesar Vemula Keshavanatham MPTC BC 9848624609
Ghatkesar Deshagoni Chandrakala MPTC BC 9912131313
Ghatkesar Cheruku Varalakshmi MPTC BC 9246335479
Ghatkesar Md. Abbas Ali MPTC MINORITY 9030423999
Ghatkesar Darga Prabhakar reddy MPTC OC 9866351114
Ghatkesar Kotti Gopal reddy MPTC OC 9849091069
Ghatkesar Vaya ShobhaRani MPTC OC 9885162286
Ghatkesar Darga Lavanya MPTC OC 9440687289
Ghatkesar Kapparagalla Karunakar MPTC SC 9010066615
Ghatkesar Natti Jangamma MPTC SC 9849651345
Ghatkesar Kutadi Narsimha MPTC SC 9397348488
Ghatkesar Jakkala Padma MPTC SC 9391099045
Ghatkesar Padigam Sridevi MPTC SC 9441047326
Ghatkesar Nagulapally Ramesh MPTC SC 9347999124
Ghatkesar Bommak Jayamma MPTC SC 9502129792
Ghatkesar Mekala Narsinga Rao MPTC SC 9000266733
Ghatkesar K.Swarupa MPTC SC 9177915479
Ghatkesar Nanavath Suvarna MPTC ST 9014033039
Ghatkesar NanavathBikkunathnaik MPTC ST 9849343711
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget