Karimnagar District Officer Mobile Numbers List in Telangana State

Karimnagar District Officer Mobile Nos
1 Joint Collector Sarfraj Ahmad 9502705355
2 District Revenue Officer Veera Brahmaiah 9849904353
3 Mukya Pranalika Adhikari P.Subba Rao 9849901407
4 Project Director-D.R.D.A S.Venugopal 9849904378
5 P.D-Dwama Ganesh 9490162351
6 E.D (S.C District Girijana Samkshema Adhikari) S.Satyanarayana Sharma 9849905985
7 E.D (B.C Corporation) G.Sangeetha Laxmi 9849906025
8 Agriculture Director B.Prasad 8886612800
9 Superindent Engineer (P.R) S.Dasharatham 9490124467
10 Superindent Engineer (R.W.S) J.Haribabu 8886331529
11 Superindent Engineer (Irigation) K.Sharath Kumar 9440814799
12 Superindent Engineer (R & B) Chandu lal 9440818036
13 Superindent Engineer (Electricity) E.Naryana 9440811393
14 District Health Officer Dr.Kumaram Balu 9849902494
15 Panchayati Officer P.Kumaraswamy 9849900101
16 District Education Officer Lingaiah 9849909120
17 Minority Samkshema Ahikari Mahaboob Basha 9849901146
18 Deputy Director (Vayojana Vidya) Satyanarayana 9849909220
19 Assistent Director (Vikalangula Shaka) G.Sudhakar 9000013624
20 P.D Shishu Samkshema Shaka Mohan Reddy 9440814450
21 Rajeev Vidya Mission Rajamouli 9849909143
22 Mukya Kaarya Nirvahana Adhikari V.Sadanandam 9849900092
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget