Khammam District MLA/ Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Khammam Lok Sabha Sabhyulu / M L A Mobile Nos
Khammam District MLA/ Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

1 Sandra Venkata Veeraiah M L A SC 9440625955
2 Mallu Batti Vikramarka M L A SC 9440100421
3 Seetharam Nzaik Lok Sabha Sabhyulu ST 9849235055
4 Sunnam Rajaiah M L A ST 9490098079
5 Koram Kanakaiah M L A ST 9490453999
6 Payam Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440545167
7 Tati Venkateswarlu M L A ST 9440625999
8 Bhukya Madanlal M L A ST 9000477567
9 Poola Ravinder M L C BC 9866818560
10 Balasani Laxmi Narayana M L C BC 9440625966
11 Yeggadi Anjaiah Others-DCMS Chairman BC 9441371030
12 Renuka Chowdary Rajya Sabha Sabhyulu OC 112465484
13 Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9866076546
14 Kapilavai Dileep Kumar M L C OC 9963027577
15 Potla Nageshwar Rao M L C OC 9440625952
16 Sri Ponguleti Sudakar Reddy M L C OC 9440438555
17 Puvvada Ajay Kumar M L A OC 9849555778
18 Ramreddy Venkata Reddy M L A OC 9848112664
19 Jalagam Venkata Rao M L A OC 9866103030
20 Puvvalla Durga Prasad Others-District Library Chairman OC 9985424919
21 Muvva Vijay Babu Others-DCCB Chairman OC 8008779999
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget