Kodad Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Kodad Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Nalgonda District in Telangana State
Kodad B.Lalitha MPTC BC 8977701173
Kodad B.Thirapamma MPTC BC 9652152356
Kodad MD.Afzal MPTC BC 9849107474
Kodad T.Pushapavathi MPTC BC 9948533040
Kodad Alsakani Bhavani MPTC BC 7893708115
Kodad Bathula Venkateshwarlu MPTC BC 9010686191
Kodad Thippani Rama MPTC BC 9966275595
Kodad Chilakamudi Naveena MPTC BC 9705147678
Kodad Nelluri Badraiah MPTC OC 9908924133
Kodad M.Bhagyamma MPTC OC 9949997884
Kodad Irla Annapoorna MPTC OC 9948752002
Kodad Kondapally Muralikrishna MPTC OC 9848220717
Kodad Kocherla Ramesh MPTC SC 9912101943
Kodad Zilla Veedamani MPTC SC 9912090556
Kodad Y.Mariyamma MPTC SC 9948135761
Kodad Pamula Maisaiah MPTC SC 9951136969
Kodad Banothu Prasad MPTC ST 9948115101
Kodad S.Pichamma MPTC ST 8186845099
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget