Medak District Officer Mobile Numbers List in Telangana State

Medak District Officer Mobile Nos
1 Mukya Pranalika Adhikari T Gurumurthy 9849901392
2 P.D Shishu Samkshema Shaka Y Shailaja 9440814544
3 District Education Officer A Rajeshwar Rao 9849909117
4 District Revenue Officer S Dayanand 9849904285
5 Joint Collector Dr A.Sharat 9849904283
6 Minority Samkshema Ahikari S Kiran Kumar 9490957347
7 Others-Project Director Rajiv Vidya Mission Yasmin Basha 9849909140
8 E.D (S.C District Girijana Samkshema Adhikari) S Kiran Kumar 9963478964
9 E.D (B.C Corporation) T Charandas 9849905993
10 District Health Officer M Padma 9849902461
11 Project Director-D.R.D.A P Rajeshwar Reddy 9553395000
12 P.D-Dwama P Ravinder 9849903751
13 Mukya Kaarya Nirvahana Adhikari B Ashirvadam 9849903245
14 Superindent Engineer (P.R) C Anandam 7702300615
15 Superindent Engineer (R.W.S) A Vijaya Prakash 9959020046
16 Superindent Engineer (Electricity) K Ramulu 9440813620
17 Superindent Engineer (R & B) P Sridhar 9440818143
18 Panchayati Officer P Prabhakar Reddy 9849903261
19 Others-Executive Director SC Corporation T Charandas 9849905993
20 Agriculture Director Hukya 8886612451
21 Superindent Engineer (Irigation) G Anil Kumar 9963211102
22 Assistent Director (Vikalangula Shaka) P Laxmanachary 8008101108
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget