Miryalaguda Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Miryalaguda Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Nalgonda District in Telangana State
Miryalaguda Govindu Vasamshetti MPTC BC 9701295198
Miryalaguda Boggarapu Mattamma MPTC BC 9912807558
Miryalaguda Itham Indramma MPTC BC 9908235263
Miryalaguda Panthangi Satyanarayana MPTC BC 9948052118
Miryalaguda Somamma Challa MPTC BC 9959528637
Miryalaguda Bareddy Nagamani MPTC OC 9248924859
Miryalaguda Saidamma Pathakoti MPTC SC 9705045860
Miryalaguda Edurugatla Laxmaiah MPTC SC 9490536755
Miryalaguda Rama Ravindra Varaprasad MPTC SC 9492189440
Miryalaguda Thalakopula Sunitha MPTC SC 9959411639
Miryalaguda Bhukya Saida MPTC ST 9959196953
Miryalaguda Meravath Shailaja MPTC ST 9849357710
Miryalaguda Dhanavath Vijaya MPTC ST 9959197517
Miryalaguda Lalitha Banavath MPTC ST 8500656994
Miryalaguda Tharangini Jatavath MPTC ST 9010871571
Miryalaguda Rudrakshi Papaiah MPTC ST 9849875667
Miryalaguda Nallagonda Bhavani MPTC ST 8522840381
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget