Mothkur Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Mothkur Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Nalgonda District in Telangana State
Mothkur Uyyala Rajeshwari MPTC BC 9849511076
Mothkur Merugu Buggaramulu MPTC BC 9704076887
Mothkur Chegoni Manjula MPTC BC 9985437875
Mothkur Guniganti Ramana MPTC BC 9000989923
Mothkur Elugu parwathamma MPTC BC 9959921030
Mothkur Janga Srinu MPTC BC 9000737973
Mothkur Kanneboyina Andalu MPTC BC 9989305563
Mothkur Hanmakonda Mangamma MPTC BC 9705235735
Mothkur Bommagani Anjamma MPTC BC 9908294162
Mothkur Poolapelli Janardhan Reddy MPTC OC 9908145637
Mothkur Yerrabelli Padma MPTC SC 9948945769
Mothkur Kurmilla prameela MPTC SC 8106498392
Mothkur Muddam Jayasri MPTC SC 8008144195
Mothkur Suraram Yadagiri MPTC SC 9963699688
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget