Raiparthy Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers Part 1 List Warangal District in Telangana State

Raiparthy Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers List Warangal District in Telangana State
Raiparthy Mandal Sarpanch Wardmumber Mobile Numbers  Part 1 List  Warangal District in Telangana State

Avusulakuntathanda Moodu Sujatha Sarpanch 9440271348
Avusulakuntathanda Moodu Somla Upa-Sarpanch 9866225856
Avusulakuntathanda Daravath Bhadhramma Ward member 8106946302
Avusulakuntathanda Gugulothu Cheralu Ward member 9618644596
Avusulakuntathanda Gugulothu Gasya Ward member 9652947753
Avusulakuntathanda Gugulothu Mali Ward member 9948964424
Avusulakuntathanda Munobhu Ravi Ward member 9618599078
Avusulakuntathanda Munothu Vijaya Ward member 9989113200
Avusulakuntathanda Ramavathu Yakya Ward member 8978099989
Bandampally Koudagani Uma Sarpanch 9394103991
Bandampally Elkapelli Ramesh Upa-Sarpanch 9704914717
Bandampally Barla Rama Ward member 9652645956
Bandampally Bhukya lakshmi Ward member 9908763496
Bandampally Dekka Bondaiah Ward member 9177812997
Bandampally Gugulothu Baalu Ward member 7032072883
Bandampally Kusumba Vijaya Ward member 9989964429
Bandampally Rasuri Raj KUmar Ward member 9494875293
Bandampally Rayarapu Radha Ward member 9394103991
Burahanpalle Gollapalli Ramathara Sarpanch 9849473870
Burahanpalle Kadduri Yakanatham Upa-Sarpanch 9652683198
Burahanpalle Bale Yellaiah Ward member 8897141309
Burahanpalle Banothu Ramdhan Ward member 9963983592
Burahanpalle Banothu Vinodha Ward member 9676116571
Burahanpalle Bolle Halya Ward member 9848489099
Burahanpalle Bommeraboina Komuraiah Ward member 9704465262
Burahanpalle Inthala Kousalya Ward member 9949815007
Burahanpalle Jinnapelli Ramakka Ward member 0
Burahanpalle Muddangula Anjamma Ward member 9701901767
Burahanpalle Rappala Sudhershan Ward member 9951551438
Gannaram Belle Yadamma Sarpanch 9908020220
Gannaram ponnaboina Yadamma Upa-Sarpanch 8978505612
Gannaram Chelloju Somaiah Ward member 9704610154
Gannaram Chikkudu Ramesh Ward member 9603984236
Gannaram Jangaon Jyothi Ward member 8096087155
Gannaram Kukkala Mamatha Ward member 9959715233
Gannaram Mandala Rama Ward member 9701297342
Gannaram Maripatla Narsaiah Ward member 9542012656
Gannaram Udugula Sudhakar Ward member 9963575159
Gathikal Chevvu Kashinadam Sarpanch 9573929555
Gathikal Banoth Kaiaka Upa-Sarpanch 9618329037
Gathikal Aruri Venkanna Ward member 9959010854
Gathikal Banothu Balaji Ward member 9949710882
Gathikal Banothu Laxmi Ward member 7893379800
Gathikal Bhukya Nanu Ward member 8978203470
Gathikal Chinnala andalu Ward member 9553345770
Gathikal Chinnala Raju Ward member 9618725038
Gathikal Chinnala Rama Ward member 9849450501
Gathikal Chinnala Venkata Narayana Ward member 9030208180
Gathikal Sannuri Rajitha Ward member 9908536503
Jagannadhapalle Eddala Mallikamba Sarpanch 9963131365
Jagannadhapalle A Krishnar reddy Upa-Sarpanch 9910811428
Jagannadhapalle Deekonda Rama Ward member 9908472139
Jagannadhapalle Deshagoni Yakaiah Ward member 9963131365
Jagannadhapalle D Hari Ward member 9963131365
Jagannadhapalle D Ravi Ward member 9908472139
Jagannadhapalle G Rajitha Ward member 8106946559
Jagannadhapalle G Swarupa Ward member 9553016707
Jagannadhapalle Kotha Sujatha Ward member 9502264112
Jagannadhapalle Vedavath Saheb Ward member 9963131365
Katrapalle Kundaru Jayasree reddy Sarpanch 9030402453
Katrapalle Konduru Jayapalreddy Upa-Sarpanch 9441454944
Katrapalle Bonagiri Yellaiah Ward member 9704560005
Katrapalle Budhidha Yakaiah Ward member 9640673057
Katrapalle Budidha Somanarsamma Ward member 9676537078
Katrapalle Kathi Yakaiah Ward member 9959547148
Katrapalle Kuda Sugunamma Ward member 9908315520
Katrapalle Kukkadapu Jayasree Ward member 9704643469
Katrapalle Md Nasaru Ward member 9951599933
Katrapalle Penthala Ramana Ward member 9959494932
Katrapalle Vemula Shobha devi Ward member 9440313560
Keshavapur M Punnaiah Sarpanch 9989454366
Keshavapur Gugulothu Bekkoja Upa-Sarpanch 9989565190
Keshavapur Banothu Rama Ward member 9704448537
Keshavapur Bhukya Bhasker Ward member 9701683258
Keshavapur Chepuru Jangaiah Ward member 9502050565
Keshavapur Chilumulla Krishna Ward member 9963983811
Keshavapur Chilumulla Susheela Ward member 9618474245
Keshavapur Gugulothu Veeranna Ward member 9704730852
Keshavapur JInu Radhika Ward member 9908275504
Keshavapur Mukkera Padma Ward member 8008890029
Keshavapur Vankuthodu Vijaya Ward member 8106197840
Kolanpalle A Rajender Sarpanch 9989171077
Kolanpalle M Vijaya Upa-Sarpanch 9949696916
Kolanpalle Ch Murali Ward member 9949774572
Kolanpalle G Srilatha Ward member 9000337176
Kolanpalle K Kumaraswamy Ward member 9989656191
Kolanpalle K Venkanna Ward member 9652636649
Kolanpalle L Bheeki Ward member 9000339289
Kolanpalle L Mangali Ward member 9502042101
Kolanpalle L Ramkoti Ward member 9963932433
Kolanpalle M Nagaraju Ward member 9618406411
Kolanpalle V Sarojana Ward member 9908277882
Kondapur R Veeramma Sarpanch 9502773071
Kondapur E Narender rao Upa-Sarpanch 9989284995
Kondapur B Somaiah Ward member 9701081784
Kondapur CH.Parvathamma Ward member 1234567890
Kondapur K Kumara swamy Ward member 8179156856
Kondapur K Lachamma Ward member 9963406525
Kondapur K Yashodha Ward member 9177865537
Kondapur N Suman Ward member 9989489407
Kondapur R Rama Ward member 8068320664
Kondapur R Rukmini Ward member 9963044254
Kondapur R Srinivas Ward member 9949854146
Konduru Gugulothu Manemma Sarpanch 8106257754
Konduru Pathangi Yakaiah Upa-Sarpanch 9848166334
Konduru Abboju Ratnamala Ward member 9676537616
Konduru Bashaboina Sharadha Ward member 9866664139
Konduru Chirra Venkateshwarlu Ward member 9908655918
Konduru Golusula Mallaiah Ward member 9849172206
Konduru Kommu Raju Ward member 9701052174
Konduru Mudraboina Mallaiah Ward member 8106376848
Konduru Pendli Yakamma Ward member 8106736067
Konduru Raini Yakaiah Ward member 9949439708
Konduru Ramarapu Rajamani Ward member 8106946465
Konduru Ramarapu Susheela Ward member 9951684080
Konduru Udutha Kalamma Ward member 9949673841
Kothuru Sulthan Saraiah Sarpanch 9177050189
Kothuru Thalla Mahender Upa-Sarpanch 9701396976
Kothuru Akarapu Radhamma Ward member 9550224658
Kothuru Bheemani Sudhakar Ward member 9618684106
Kothuru Chippa Srinivas Ward member 9951535045
Kothuru Gottimukkala Narmada Ward member 9866398401
Kothuru Kandikatla padma Ward member 9866279683
Kothuru Kandikatla Rajaiah Ward member 9640578624
Kothuru Nomula Subhadhra Ward member 8501009516
Kothuru Palepu Srinivas Ward member 9652090920
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget