RAMAYAMPET Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List Medak District in Telangana State

RAMAYAMPET Mandal MPTC Mobile Numbers List 
Medak District in Telangana State
RAMAYAMPET P. Siddamma MPTC BC 9440488185
RAMAYAMPET D. Rajalingam Goud MPTC BC 9490020150
RAMAYAMPET J. Suguna MPTC BC 9949347988
RAMAYAMPET Ch. Swamy MPTC BC 9440077578
RAMAYAMPET P. Swamy MPTC BC 9550819077
RAMAYAMPET S. Nagalaxmi MPTC BC 9010210810
RAMAYAMPET G. Maisagoud MPTC BC 9849355575
RAMAYAMPET Kanna Pavani MPTC BC 8978389664
RAMAYAMPET P. Venkataswamy MPTC BC 9912033901
RAMAYAMPET B. Shyam Reddy MPTC OC 9550666454
RAMAYAMPET K. Vijayalaxmi MPTC OC 9440021504
RAMAYAMPET P. Sanjeevareddy MPTC OC 9948866189
RAMAYAMPET B. Laxmi MPTC SC 9951506248
RAMAYAMPET B. Laxminarsamma MPTC SC 9440739763
RAMAYAMPET G. Shyma Sundhar MPTC SC 9010202042
RAMAYAMPET Lambadi Bujjii MPTC ST 9000781128
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget