Ranga Reddy District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

Ranga Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu & M L A Mobile Nos
Ranga Reddy  District MLA & Lok Sabha Sabhyulu Mobile Numbers List Telangana State

1 K Yadaiah M L A SC 9440414583 ch123@gmail.com
2 B Sanjeeva Rao M L A SC 9440002076 bsanjeevarao9@gmail.com
3 B Narsaiah goud Lok Sabha Sabhyulu BC 9949899990 dr.b.narsaiah@yahoo.com
4 KP Vivekanand M L A BC 9701144144 kpvivekanan.tdp@gmail.com
5 T Prakash goud M L A BC 9849049082 3894@gmail.com
6 K. Vishweshwer Reddy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9849023345 ceozprr@gmail.com
7 Ch. Malla Redy Lok Sabha Sabhyulu OC 9848052418 ceozprr@gmail.com
8 P.J. Chandra Shekhar Rao M L C OC 9490952326 ceozprr@gmail.com
9 K. Janardhan Reddy M L C OC 9440231040 ceozprr@gmail.com
10 K. Yadava Reddy M L C OC 9441822822 ceozprr@gmail.com
11 P. Narender Reddy M L C OC 9848005695 ceozprr@gmail.com
12 M Ranga Reddy M L C OC 9246297566 rangareddy_magam@gmail.com
13 Dr K Nageshwar M L C OC 9618068910 KNH hyderabad@gmail.com
14 P Mahender Reddy M L A OC 9440069333 333@yahoo.com
15 T Krishna Reddy M L A OC 9849456666 hnareddy@gmail.com
16 T Ram Mohan Reddy M L A OC 9849038188 anreddy@gmail.com
17 M Kishan Reddy M L A OC 9848099699 kishanreddy@gmail.com
18 M sudheer Reddy M L A OC 9849711555 ppala@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget