Telangana State Z.P.Chairman & Vice Chairman Mobile Numbers List

The district is in the public details of Representatives
Telangana State Z.P.Chairman & Vice Chairman Mobile Numbers List

Khammam,  Mahabubnagar,  Medak,   Nalgonda ,Nizamabad ,Ranga Reddy ,Warangal
Vallakonda Shobha Rani Z.P.Chairman BC-Female 9848145850
Syed Sadiq Ali Co-Opted Members OC-General 9652899870
Yusuf Ahmad Khan Co-Opted Members OC-General 9440141770
Mula Raji Reddy Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 8978258555
MD.Sarvar Pasha Co-Opted Members OC-General 9440003933
Rajireddy Rayireddy Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9440070665
Tula Uma Z.P.Chairman BC-Female 9849496368
MD.Jameeloddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9885906556
Kavitha Gadipalli Z.P.Chairman SC-Female 9440788434
Barapati Vasudeva Rao Z.P.Vice Chairman BC-General 9502883505
Sri Sayad Ziauddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9908802212
Md. Moulana Co-Opted Members OC-General 9704280333
MAHAMOD GOUS Co-Opted Members OC-General 9490034398
BASHKAR BANDARI Z.P.Chairman SC-General 9440769049
M.D.MAHAMOOD Co-Opted Members OC-General 9440546795
NAVEEN KUMAR REDDY Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9866052733
Ragula Saraiah Z.P.Vice Chairman SC-General 9949113084
Sd Mohizuddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9849476081
Erragolla Rajamani Z.P.Chairman BC-General 7702209700
md ameenuddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9948976828
GOPU RAJA REDDY Co-Opted Members OC-General 9949919108
NENAVATH BALUNAIK Z.P.Chairman ST-General 817932176
SK. BASHA MIYA Co-Opted Members OC-General 8978406786
KARNATI LINGA REDDY Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9848963639
Sri Raju Dafedar Z.P.Chairman BC-General 9440567144
Smt Gaddam Sumana Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9440266620
Sri Alimuddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9441050153
Sri Ansari Musthak Ali Co-Opted Members OC-General 9440552005
Ranga Reddy
Sri.Bongunuri Prabhaker Reddy Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9949636891
Sri.Mir Mahamood ali Co-Opted Members OC-General 9440005276
Sri.Khaja Mainoddin Co-Opted Members OC-General 9849378388
Smt.Patnam Sunitha Mahender Reddy Z.P.Chairman OC-General 9441483333
Chettupally Muralidhar Z.P.Vice Chairman OC-General 9989291890
Shaik Abdul Nabi Co-Opted Members OC-General 9849505517
Mohammad Ibhrahim Co-Opted Members OC-General 9849763406
Gaddala Padma Z.P.Chairman SC-Female 8008999029
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget