ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List RangaReddy District in Telangana State

ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List RangaReddy District in 
Telangana State
ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List RangaReddy District in Telangana State
Bantaram Agganuru Sunitha ZPTC Member BC 9666558143
Basheerabad Kavali Sunitha ZPTC Member SC 9440385551
Chevella Smt Chimpula Shailaja ZPTC Member OC 9441949999
Doma p saroja ZPTC Member ST 8185911939
Gandeed Jangalla Laxmamma ZPTC Member SC 7893268414
Ghatkesar Manda Sajeeva Reddy ZPTC Member OC 9391005060
Hayathnagar Thavula Narsimha ZPTC Member SC 9440723838
Ibrahimpatam P ILAIAH ZPTC Member BC 9440805284
Kandukur Anugu Jangareddy ZPTC Member OC 9440426576
Keesara BANDARI RAMA DEVI ZPTC Member BC 9392101212
Kulkacharla MUCHOTU MANJULA ZPTC Member BC 0
Maheswaram Nenavath Eshwar ZPTC Member ST 9441528031
Manchal Bhupathigalla Mahipal ZPTC Member SC 9000622224
Marpalle K.SHOBHARANI ZPTC Member OC 0
Medchal K.Sailaja ZPTC Member SC 9393777554
Moinabad E.Chandralingam Goud ZPTC Member BC 9391010431
Mominpet Smt.K.Laxmamma ZPTC Member OC 0
Nawabpet K Yadava reddy ZPTC Member OC 9441822822
Pargi Syedpally padmama ZPTC Member BC 9966480961
Peddemul Uppari Swaroppa ZPTC Member BC 9440396255
Pudur CH.SANDYA ZPTC Member OC 9848555604
Quthbullapur BONGUNOORI PRABHAKAR REDDY ZPTC Member OC 9949636891
Rajendranagar Mungi Jyothi ZPTC Member OC 9989393381
Saroornagar J Narender Reddy ZPTC Member OC 9246540381
Shabad Jadala Laxmi ZPTC Member BC 9849111018
Shamirpet P. Ballesh ZPTC Member SC 9000440999
Shamshabad Burkunta Satish ZPTC Member BC 9846664777
Shankarpalle M KALAVATHI VITTALLIAH ZPTC Member BC 9848576704
Tandur S.Ravinder Goud ZPTC Member BC 9440684996
Yacharam Karnati Ramesh Goud ZPTC Member BC 9963127526
Yelal Smt.P.Sunitha ZPTC Member OC 9441483333
Bantaram Kotha Telugu Savithri Vice-President BC 9908590480
Basheerabad Khaled Vice-President MINORITY 9989114761
Chevella Sri P.Venkat Reddy Vice-President OC 9949977774
Doma P kavitha Vice-President OC 9989631135
Gandeed G. Anuradha Vice-President OC 9440604133
Ghatkesar Gyara Lakshmaiah Vice-President SC 9347389885
Hayathnagar Sanem Krishna Goud Vice-President BC 9390165635
Ibrahimpatam K ASHOK Vice-President BC 9346274545
Kandukur Annegouni Sandhya Vice-President BC 9848085875
Keesara M.SWAPNA Vice-President OC 9177318999
Kulkacharla BESTHA PANDU RANGAIAH Vice-President BC 9618576120
Maheswaram Munagapati Swapna Vice-President BC 9177445000
Manchal Danne Bashaiah Vice-President BC 9440901560
Marpalle E.ANJAIAHGOUD Vice-President BC 9705780775
Medchal L.BHAVANI Vice-President BC 9000575838
Moinabad Kisari Padmamma Vice-President OC 9676555585
Mominpet Sri.P.Amarendar Reddy Vice-President OC 9676722117
Nawabpet Kavali Sujatha Vice-President BC 7680852724
Pargi Veerareddygari Narayanareddy Vice-President OC 9010746422
Pudur K.MANIKAYAM Vice-President BC 9960550861
Quthbullapur KOLAN KRISHNA REDDY Vice-President OC 9704092226
Rajendranagar Lankala Papi Reddy Vice-President OC 9396232347
Saroornagar Umar Bam Vice-President OC 9347505416
Shabad Mangali Shivakumar Vice-President BC 9989739115
Shamirpet Hrudaykumar Vangari Vice-President BC 8096044488
Shamshabad Y. Suresh goud Vice-President BC 9391046749
Shankarpalle B SHASIDHAR REDDY Vice-President OC 9849428138
Tandur Tuppudu.Shekar Vice-President BC 9247173257
Yacharam Gajji Ramakrishna Yadav Vice-President BC 8096733666
Yelal Sri J.Rama rao Vice-President BC 8464098155
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget