ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List Adilabad District in Telangana State

ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List 
Adilabad District in Telangana State
ZPTC Member & Vice-President Mobile Numbers List Adilabad District in Telangana State

Adilabad Ejjagiri Ashok ZPTC Member BC 9440125705
Asifabad koyyala emaji ZPTC Member SC 9866240402
Bazarhathnoor MUNESHWAR NARAYANA ZPTC Member SC 7702148817
Bejjur kondra sharada devi ZPTC Member BC 9666936005
Bela Nakle Ramdas ZPTC Member SC 9441125074
Bellampalle Sri. Karukuri Ramchander ZPTC Member BC 9490358584
Bhainsa Neela Bai ZPTC Member BC 9492281857
Bheemini ALLI MOHAN ZPTC Member BC 9704735729
Boath B.SAYAMMA ZPTC Member BC 9490355488
Chennur Mula Raji reddy ZPTC Member OC 8978258555
Dahegaon Lavude Sujatha ZPTC Member ST 9989513790
Dandepalle Bhukya Yeshwanth Rao ZPTC Member ST 9866427212
Dilawarpur Amgoth Sujatha ZPTC Member ST 9989253456
Gudihathnur Keshev Gitte ZPTC Member BC 9440368086
Ichoda Sonkamble Renuka ZPTC Member SC 9440196124
Inderavelly Devpuja Sangeetha ZPTC Member ST 9441850352
Jainad Pendur Ashasrani ZPTC Member ST 9491464697
Jainoor Asra Khanam ZPTC Member OC 9441138179
Jaipur Jarpula Raj Kumar Naik ZPTC Member ST 9908915022
Jannaram Noothi Laxmi ZPTC Member BC 9912491348
Kaddampeddur Thakkela Radha ZPTC Member BC 9440531294
Kasipet Routhu Sathaiah ZPTC Member BC 9052733787
Kerameri Syed Abdul kalam ZPTC Member MINORITY 9440060333
Khanpur TALLAPALLI SUNITHA ZPTC Member SC 9989586522
Kotapalle Eladi Sammaiah ZPTC Member ST 9701333283
Kouthala Dubbula Nanaiah ZPTC Member BC 9440749104
Kubeer Vasantha ZPTC Member SC 9550228448
Kuntala Rathod Vimala ZPTC Member ST 9951442139
Laxmanchanda Adwala Padma ZPTC Member BC 9848693519
Lokeshwaram Jadav Shoba bai ZPTC Member ST 9177440676
Luxettipet Chunchu Chinnaiah ZPTC Member BC 9963307759
Mamda MD Sameena Begum ZPTC Member MINORITY 9440311139
Mancherial SMT RACHAKONDA ASHA LATHA ZPTC Member OC 9849552299
Mandamarri Kambagoni Sudershan ZPTC Member BC 9573442644
Mudhole Smt. B. Laxmi ZPTC Member BC 9908345610
Narnoor Puska Rupavathi ZPTC Member BC 9490588911
Nennal Smt Kodipa Bharthi ZPTC Member ST 9908271029
Neradigonda YASMEEN ZPTC Member MINORITY 9989344430
Nirmal Vallakonda Shobharani ZPTC Member BC 9848145850
Rebbana AJMERA BABURAO ZPTC Member ST 9912587747
Sarangapur RODDA SUNITHA ZPTC Member SC 9441061543
Sirpur (T) Sri. Ajmera Ram Naik ZPTC Member ST 9441086666
Sirpur (U) Kendre Kevala Bai ZPTC Member ST 9441139007
Talamadugu Jakkula Gangamma ZPTC Member BC 9676927452
Tamsi Puli Srilatha ZPTC Member SC 9441014009
Tandur M Suresh Babu ZPTC Member BC 9951572411
Tanur Pothaji Patel ZPTC Member BC 9666665024
Tiryani VEDMA KAMALA ZPTC Member ST 9177653431
Utnur Wagmare Jagjeevan ZPTC Member SC 9440234256
Vemanpalle R. Santhosh Kumar ZPTC Member OC 9849054761
Wankdi Arigela Nageshwar Rao ZPTC Member BC 9849682419
Adilabad B.Gangadhar Vice-President BC 9666906660
Asifabad badri satya naryana Vice-President BC 9440086799
Bazarhathnoor ALLURI SRIMATHI Vice-President OC 9490682671
Bejjur Vijaya porthati Vice-President ST 80673778
Bela N Sanjay Vice-President BC 9705581140
Bellampalle Chaduvula RAjaiah Vice-President BC 9704922594
Bhainsa Deepa Prem Reddy Vice-President OC 9440523533
Bheemini GADDAM MAHESHWAR GOUD Vice-President BC 9951042225
Boath O.VEENA Vice-President BC 9490561606
Chennur MD Ankus Vice-President BC 9948201958
Dahegaon Nerella Shailaja Vice-President BC 9505893302
Dandepalle Akukla Rajender Vice-President BC 9949279896
Dilawarpur Nagula Jeevanrao Vice-President OC 9989322880
Gudihathnur JADHEV NISHANTH Vice-President ST 9490740988
Ichoda Ch Devanand Vice-President ST 9951048216
Inderavelly Jeevane Panchasheela Vice-President SC 9441884168
Jainad Rokandla Suresh Rao Vice-President OC 9494311716
Jainoor Shek Rasheed Vice-President BC 9705257456
Jaipur Seelam Latha Vice-President SC 9988132777
Jannaram Bukya Rajagopal Vice-President ST 9441617684
Kaddampeddur P.Santhosh Reddy Vice-President OC 9959846869
Kagaz Nagar G.Indrasen Vice-President BC 7386072027
Kasipet Loudya Balaram Vice-President ST 9849966513
Kerameri Rathod Govind Nayak Vice-President ST 9177151731
Khanpur ANKAM ANUSHA Vice-President BC 9912515131
Kouthala Dubbula Venkaiah Vice-President BC 9490140001
Kubeer Sainath Bathnade Vice-President BC 9705002761
Kuntala Suryavamshi Laxman Vice-President BC 9666789488
Laxmanchanda Kondapuram Laxmi Vice-President OC 9441023282
Lokeshwaram Podutoori Ravinder Reddy Vice-President OC 9849871979
Luxettipet Padam Srinivas Vice-President BC 9849746405
Mamda Padala Srinivas Vice-President BC 8897170190
Mancherial MANDAPALLY SRINIVAS Vice-President BC 9490579097
Mandamarri Gopati Rajaiah Vice-President BC 9666321534
Mudhole Sri Ejazuddini Vice-President OC 9441374237
Narnoor Mesarm Aruna bai Vice-President ST 7382986905
Nennal Smt Sunnam Kalpana Vice-President SC 9849445190
Neradigonda ATRAM LAXMAN Vice-President ST 9440212104
Nirmal Aiendla Poshetty Vice-President BC 9059275749
Rebbana GODISHELA RENUKA Vice-President BC 9908922856
Sarangapur NARAYAN REDDY Vice-President OC 9666633530
Sirpur (T) Sri. MD Suhail Ahmed Vice-President OC 9440603970
Sirpur (U) Jadhav Gauri Bai Vice-President ST 9491304126
Tamsi Pendepu Krishna Vice-President BC 9959396162
Tandur Durgam Manga Vice-President SC 7799646618
Tanur Jadav Swathi Vice-President BC 9010522682
Tiryani MESRAM GANESH Vice-President ST 9550628216
Utnur Md.Saleemoddin Vice-President MINORITY 9440862115
Vemanpalle Odila Rajanna Vice-President BC 9441171370
Wankdi Devaboina Golla Vice-President BC 9963774836
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget