Yadagirigutta Mandal Sarpanch WardNumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Yadagirigutta Mandal Sarpanch WardNumber Mobile Numbers List Part II 
Nalgonda District in Telangana State
Yadagirigutta Mandal Sarpanch WardNumber Mobile Numbers List Part II Nalgonda District in Telangana State

Village Name Sarpanch & Wardmumber Mobile no's
Mallapur Manga Sathyanarayana Sarpanch 9866361754
Mallapur Nakka Bhagyalaxmi Upa-Sarpanch 9866143861
Mallapur Dooduru Raju Ward member 9491369158
Mallapur Gopagni Andalu Ward member 9652638791
Mallapur Gujja Padma Ward member 9550295448
Mallapur Jidimatla Desai Reddy Ward member 9989470581
Mallapur Jinna Balaiah Ward member 9849893421
Mallapur Kaliya Chilkamma Ward member 0
Mallapur Karre ChandrShekar Ward member 9849273504
Mallapur Karre Nagaraju Ward member 9618425960
Mallapur Kumbam Ramulamma Ward member 9866883631
Mallapur Mote Srisailam Ward member 7702250849
Mallapur Pasupunuti Swathi Ward member 9949743878
Masaipet budige gouthami Sarpanch 9247741518
Masaipet chada lalitha Upa-Sarpanch 9951326582
Masaipet emma dhasharatha Ward member 9618529344
Masaipet kukata swamy Ward member 9963384022
Masaipet pallava padma Ward member 9177139295
Masaipet pandavula sathyaprakash Ward member 9177131295
Masaipet sangi bujjamma Ward member 8874078536
Masaipet shagarla saritha Ward member 9618189126
Masaipet sunchu muthyalu Ward member
Masaipet vakiti ellamma Ward member 7893330306
Masaipet vakiti laxminarayana Ward member 7702552482
Moota Kondur Kontham Laxmamma Sarpanch 9849796367
Moota Kondur Vaddeboina Anjaneyulu Upa-Sarpanch 9908462553
Moota Kondur A. Praveen Reddy Ward member 9246999539
Moota Kondur B. Jayamma Ward member 9866525016
Moota Kondur B. Madhusudhan Ward member 9553058901
Moota Kondur B. Mallesh Ward member 9949388894
Moota Kondur B. Srilatha Ward member 9177303540
Moota Kondur B. Venkatesh Ward member 9848218192
Moota Kondur C. Laxmi Ward member 9849919849
Moota Kondur C. Sathyanarayana Ward member 9908646193
Moota Kondur G. Geetha Ward member 9396311772
Moota Kondur G. Malkaiah Ward member 9866674828
Moota Kondur P. Sleevamma Ward member 9866992190
Moota Kondur R. Lavanya Ward member 9603439144
Moota Kondur V. Upendra Ward member 8142430519
Pedda Kandukur bheemagani madhavi Sarpanch 9849316093
Pedda Kandukur seesa madhavi Upa-Sarpanch 9848457945
Pedda Kandukur ajmira lakshmi Ward member 9949686910
Pedda Kandukur gundlapally navatha Ward member 9247468501
Pedda Kandukur gurrapu lakshmi Ward member 9885364840
Pedda Kandukur gurrapu narsihmulu Ward member 9505267868
Pedda Kandukur j lakshmaiah Ward member 9866060987
Pedda Kandukur juttu srinivas Ward member 9949974458
Pedda Kandukur kale santhosha Ward member 9701570731
Pedda Kandukur namile lavanya Ward member 9963264935
Pedda Kandukur seesa rajukumar Ward member 9949039195
Rallajangam Thodimela Ravinder Reddy Sarpanch 9866262792
Rallajangam Dheeravath Amruthnaik Upa-Sarpanch 9948266854
Rallajangam Azimeera Maanu Ward member 9948940028
Rallajangam Dheeravath Shanthi Ward member 9948693553
Rallajangam Dhusari Ganesh Ward member 9948034484
Rallajangam Pandu Raju Shanthamma Ward member 9660063530
Rallajangam Ramavath Renuka Ward member 9640828651
Rallajangam Theljari Bixapathi Ward member 9603228097
Rallajangam Theljari Gangamma Ward member 9705423544
Ramojipet Namile Upendra Sarpanch 9949044152
Ramojipet Mogilipaka Mahender Upa-Sarpanch 9949814644
Ramojipet A.Aruna Ward member 8008440463
Ramojipet B.Lavanya Ward member 9581919166
Ramojipet D.Thirumalamma Ward member 7730807601
Ramojipet G.Devender Ward member 9966844440
Ramojipet M.Rajamma Ward member 9701412043
Ramojipet T Mallesham Ward member 9052945434
Ramojipet Y.Laxminarayana Ward member 9949658745
Sadu Velle G.Elubai Sarpanch 9866981697
Sadu Velle Ch.Sattaiah Upa-Sarpanch 9951267531
Sadu Velle Ch.Aruna Ward member 9290658234
Sadu Velle Ch.Sattaiah Ward member 9951267531
Sadu Velle D.Balamani Ward member 9848607616
Sadu Velle D.Mallamma Ward member 9908224871
Sadu Velle J.Vijaya Ward member 9618173870
Sadu Velle K.Balaraju Ward member 9912784032
Sadu Velle M.Venkatesh Ward member 9848888967
Sadu Velle P.Manjula Ward member 9010251414
Sadu Velle P.Venkatesh Ward member 9291706941
Sadu Velle Y.Gopal Ward member 9848457085
Saidapur Smt P Swarupa Sarpanch 9391313656
Saidapur Smt K Aruna Upa-Sarpanch 9000230729
Saidapur B Krishna Reddy Ward member 9247472211
Saidapur G Shivalingam Ward member 8106209889
Saidapur K Kishta Swamy Ward member 9849249363
Saidapur MD Najir Bee Ward member 8978982452
Saidapur P Ashok Ward member 9391313656
Saidapur P Ganesh Ward member 9246967393
Saidapur P Hemalatha Ward member 8465013131
Saidapur Smt A Laxmi Ward member 9959739697
Saidapur Smt A Swapna Ward member 9704640049
Thalla Gudem Kasavu srinivas goud Sarpanch 9866800256
Thalla Gudem Majja Varalakshmi Upa-Sarpanch 9705114490
Thalla Gudem Bathini Balaraj Ward member 9848081146
Thalla Gudem Pittam chandramouli Ward member 0
Thalla Gudem Sudagani mangamma Ward member
Vanga Pally chandragani Nirosha Sarpanch 9949831287
Vanga Pally A. Krishna Swamy Ward member 9866992095
Vanga Pally D. Manjula Ward member 7416807576
Vanga Pally J. Anjamma Ward member 9908775968
Vanga Pally J. Chandraiah Ward member 9866828089
Vanga Pally M. Ailaiah Ward member 9866976592
Vanga Pally md.Azeez Ward member 9908982687
Vanga Pally M. Manemma Ward member 9989131528
Vanga Pally M. Sumathi Ward member 9010198121
Vanga Pally N. Ganesh Ward member 9705183581
Vanga Pally N. Thara Ward member 9908775968
Vanga Pally repaka swamy Ward member 9866716624
Vanga Pally T. Rajini Ward member 9000349510
Vartoor sudagani sattamma Sarpanch 9949848781
Vartoor guduru srinivas reddy Upa-Sarpanch 9849465902
Vartoor adepu buchaiah Ward member 9908365155
Vartoor adepu mallamma Ward member 9949848781
Vartoor chouta esukumar Ward member 8096212791
Vartoor guvva hussain Ward member 9989691402
Vartoor guvva veeramma Ward member 9949848781
Vartoor mekala mamatha Ward member 9949848781
Vartoor mora jangamma Ward member 9705842215
Yadagiri Gutta Budida Swamy Sarpanch 9989474412
Yadagiri Gutta Gundlapalli Bharath Upa-Sarpanch 9246968852
Yadagiri Gutta Annamdasu Sujatha Ward member 9000088048
Yadagiri Gutta Are Sridhar Ward member 9177665911
Yadagiri Gutta Babburi Dhanalaxmi Ward member 9030342324
Yadagiri Gutta Bittu Nagamani Ward member 9948102442
Yadagiri Gutta Budida Ailaiah Ward member 9989217485
Yadagiri Gutta Gorla Padma Ward member 9247888072
Yadagiri Gutta Gujja Navanitha Ward member 9959368337
Yadagiri Gutta Kairamkonda Sriramulu Ward member 8142490888
Yadagiri Gutta Katabattini Anjaneyalu Ward member 9618534054
Yadagiri Gutta Kola Kaveri Ward member 9848818733
Yadagiri Gutta Molugu Sangeetha Ward member 9391544440
Yadagiri Gutta Mudumbai Narashimacharya Ward member 9849887880
Yadagiri Gutta Mukkyarla Andalu Ward member 7893329889
Yadagiri Gutta Pelimelli Sridhar Ward member 9848809997
Yadagiri Gutta Shika Sharmila Ward member 9989470475
Yadagiri Gutta Sudugu Srinivas Reddy Ward member 9866360042
Yadagiri Gutta Thaduri Shankaramma Ward member 9849831527
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id ....plnarayana4u@gmail.com
Information provided free of cost by www.meesevats.in is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. www.Meesevats.in will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget