Neradigonda Mandal Sarpanch | Upa-Sarpanch | Ward member Mobile Numbers List Adilabad District in Telangana State

Neradigonda Mandal Sarpanch | Upa-Sarpanch | Ward member Mobile Numbers List Adilabad District in Telangana State
Neradigonda Mandal Sarpanch | Upa-Sarpanch | Ward member Mobile Numbers List Adilabad District in Telangana State
Village Name Sarpanch |
Upa-Sarpanch |
Ward member
Mobile no's
Bondidi Ade parushuraam Sarpanch 9676047922
Bondidi Pandram Laxmi Upa-Sarpanch 7675838312
Bondidi Ade Duri baai Ward member 9963071081
Bondidi Ade Heerabaai Ward member 9963936255
Bondidi ADE.JAIVANTH RAO Ward member 9177031639
Bondidi ADE .RAVINDAR Ward member 9550215817
Bondidi Ade Vikram Ward member 9000750465
Bondidi ERU EDDANNA Ward member 7893195564
Bondidi KOMURAM RADHA BAAI Ward member 9550236402
Boregaom O. Rajubai Sarpanch 9492561794
Boregaom R.Sakaraam Upa-Sarpanch 9618976700
Boregaom Chinchu Laxmi Ward member 9490791076
Boregaom D.Padma Ward member 9704969141
Boregaom G.Narayana Ward member 8332896951
Boregaom G.Shobha baai Ward member 9440228523
Boregaom J.Jana baai Ward member 9441373766
Boregaom P.Ganapati Ward member 8985531014
Boregaom P.Sevalaal Ward member 9440314612
Boregaom T.Sujatha Ward member 9441428419
Boregaom T.Tirumalesh Ward member 9492143451
Buggaram Gattu Narayana Sarpanch 9440287173
Buggaram Gajjala Sumalatha Upa-Sarpanch 9573543566
Buggaram Ade Sugina Ward member 9618021861
Buggaram Ch.Sharadha Ward member 8500749612
Buggaram Jadhav Babu Singh Ward member 9705023308
Buggaram Jadhav Bhikku Ward member 8985453173
Buggaram Jadhav dhara Singh Ward member 8386865581
Buggaram pawar Balaji Ward member 8897667923
Buggaram Rathod Anitha Ward member 9177475200
Buggaram Rathod Mothi Singh Ward member 8978055029
Buggaram Rathod Sathish Ward member 9704167748
Buggaram Rathod Susheela Ward member 9440771401
Buggaram Rathod Vinod Ward member 9618152449
Koratkal (B) B.Ravindar Sarpanch 9441125130
Koratkal (B) B.Saraswathi Upa-Sarpanch 9494314551
Koratkal (B) Anupa .Anjaiah Ward member 9491468211
Koratkal (B) Anupa Sunitha Ward member 9494312248
Koratkal (B) aupa Ramesh Ward member 9441125130
Koratkal (B) Budi baai Ward member 9441125130
Koratkal (B) Gontha Ashamma Ward member 9441125130
Koratkal (B) Panchapula Ward member 9441125130
Koratkal (B) P.Bheemrao Ward member 9441125130
Koratkal (B) T.Jagadiah Ward member 9441125130
Kumari M.RAMESH Sarpanch 9849322167
Kumari ORSA RAJASHEKAR Upa-Sarpanch 9440038447
Kumari BIKKA CHINNA LASHMANNA Ward member 9849386388
Kumari K.ARJUN Ward member 9490936111
Kumari N.ANNAPURNA Ward member 9963451634
Kumari O.SUNITHA Ward member 9177684556
Kumari T.VENKTRAMANA Ward member 8985806415
Neradigonda A.VIJAYA LAXMI Sarpanch 9949122905
Neradigonda P. LAXMAN Upa-Sarpanch 9493942989
Neradigonda A.LAXMI Ward member 8109936389
Neradigonda B.LAXMI Ward member 9704194231
Neradigonda D.SURESH Ward member 9866645403
Neradigonda MD ZAKHEER Ward member 9573479313
Neradigonda M.LAXMI Ward member 8500026788
Neradigonda NAGENDAR Ward member 9573479313
Neradigonda N SAYAVVA Ward member 9989893931
Neradigonda SK.APSANA Ward member 9000601254
Neradigonda S.K SHAHEEN Ward member 8978553443
Neradigonda S SANTHOSH Ward member 9949630482
Neradigonda T BHUMESH Ward member 9440843664
Rajura R Sawairaam Sarpanch 9440125920
Rajura P Ganesh Upa-Sarpanch 9491557338
Rajura A Sayavva Ward member 9494010892
Rajura J Anusha baai Ward member 9490067835
Rajura J Ganesh Ward member 9441580124
Rajura J Kavitha Ward member 9491397615
Rajura J Parushuraam Ward member 9493805992
Rajura R Laxmi baai Ward member 7382763667
Rajura R Sakraam Ward member 9492745297
Rolmamda MANDADI GODAVARI Sarpanch 9440034128
Rolmamda GANGASINGH Upa-Sarpanch 9959785470
Rolmamda GANESH Ward member 8985208207
Rolmamda GANGASINGH Ward member 9959785470
Rolmamda GIRIJA BAI Ward member 9440034128
Rolmamda J.LAXMI Ward member 9440034128
Rolmamda KALPANA Ward member 8179324524
Rolmamda NIYALSINGH Ward member 9949703978
Rolmamda RAMDAS Ward member 9866221367
Rolmamda S.PRAKASH Ward member 9494151121
Rolmamda SUNGALI BAI Ward member 8331922058
Tarnam (K) Smt Korthi Narsubai Sarpanch 8179924776
Tarnam (K) Nalla Adellu Upa-Sarpanch 9440756996
Tarnam (K) Manoj Ward member 9440212104
Tarnam (K) Sidam Gangaram Ward member 9440877503
Tarnam (K) Smt Alluri Niraja Ward member 9440212104
Tarnam (K) Smt Arka Bagubai Ward member 9440877503
Tarnam (K) Smt Premala Ward member 9440212104
Tarnam (K) Smt Pushpala Ward member 9440212104
Tarnam (K) Sri Ganganna Ward member 9440212104
Tejapur Sable Anith Sarpanch 9440039377
Tejapur Nalla Laxmi baai Upa-Sarpanch 9866067937
Tejapur Gaddam Mahendar Ward member 9196187678
Tejapur Gudur Lavkumar reddy Ward member 9963497497
Tejapur Kudmeta Bheemrao Ward member 9878624952
Tejapur Losrapu Laxmaiah Ward member 9908944537
Tejapur Pannala Suntitha Ward member 8897142882
Tejapur Redla Kala Ward member 9181799369
Tejapur Sangepu Sunitha Ward member 9440597038
Tejapur Sedmaki Chinnamma Ward member 9010585061
Tejapur Surikapu Narsaiah Ward member 9550909130
Venkatapur ADE DEVIKA BAAI Sarpanch 9441186481
Venkatapur S BHUMANNA Upa-Sarpanch 9493123912
Venkatapur A LACHIRAAM Ward member 9491299321
Venkatapur A NIRMALA Ward member 9441760259
Venkatapur A SHEKHAR Ward member 7382204341
Venkatapur A.SUSHEELA Ward member 7382323002
Venkatapur A YASHODA Ward member 9491300137
Venkatapur J BHEEM RAO Ward member 9491299321
Venkatapur P ETHMA BAAI Ward member 9493749338
Waddur Ambekar Shobarani Sarpanch 7893198753
Waddur Chatla Gangaiah Upa-Sarpanch 8790797411
Waddur A Vijaya Laxmi Ward member 9849700489
Waddur D Linganna Ward member 9963114823
Waddur G Sumalatha Ward member 9177798651
Waddur K Laxmi Ward member 9000618706
Waddur Koppula Gangareddy Ward member 9652651337
Waddur Kottala Mohan Ward member 9652507997
Waddur N Ganganna Ward member 7702463395
Waddur R Rathnamala Ward member 9676727284
Waddur T Pushpa Ward member 9676046862
Wagdhari Sidam Parwati baai Sarpanch 8331860402
Wagdhari Rathod Ganesh Upa-Sarpanch 9014459096
Wagdhari Jadhav Kantha baai Ward member 9441104128
Wagdhari Jugunak Sambanna Ward member 9949558401
Wagdhari Kallepally Adellu Ward member 8331860402
Wagdhari Sidam Manjula Ward member 8331860402
Wagdhari Soyam Laxmi baai Ward member 8331860402
Wagdhari Soyam Shakunthala Ward member 9948542920
Wagdhari Uika Gangadhar Ward member 9440852922
Wankidi J.KAMALA BAAI Sarpanch 9441046331
Wankidi G Mallesh Upa-Sarpanch 9441096127
Wankidi Balsingh Ward member 9493429864
Wankidi J.Rajitha Ward member 8500149627
Wankidi J Sudarshan singh Ward member 8500993146
Wankidi Lingamma Ward member 9492518035
Wankidi M.LAXMI Ward member 9441046331
Wankidi N Lasumbaai Ward member 9441046331
Wankidi R Lalitha Ward member 9441115058
Wankidi S Renuka Ward member 9441602381
Wankidi Vaheem be Ward member 9494150427
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget