Vice-President Mobile Numbers Adilabad District in Telangana State

Adilabad All Mandal Vice-President Mobile Numbers Adilabad District in Telangana State
Adilabad B.Gangadhar Vice-President BC 9666906660
Asifabad badri satya naryana Vice-President BC 9440086799
Bazarhathnoor ALLURI SRIMATHI Vice-President OC 9490682671
Bejjur Vijaya porthati Vice-President ST 80673778
Bela N Sanjay Vice-President BC 9705581140
Bellampalle Chaduvula RAjaiah Vice-President BC 9704922594
Bhainsa Deepa Prem Reddy Vice-President OC 9440523533
Bheemini GADDAM MAHESHWAR GOUD Vice-President BC 9951042225
Boath O.VEENA Vice-President BC 9490561606
Chennur MD Ankus Vice-President BC 9948201958
Dahegaon Nerella Shailaja Vice-President BC 9505893302
Dandepalle Akukla Rajender Vice-President BC 9949279896
Dilawarpur Nagula Jeevanrao Vice-President OC 9989322880
Gudihathnur JADHEV NISHANTH Vice-President ST 9490740988
Ichoda Ch Devanand Vice-President ST 9951048216
Inderavelly Jeevane Panchasheela Vice-President SC 9441884168
Jainad Rokandla Suresh Rao Vice-President OC 9494311716
Jainoor Shek Rasheed Vice-President BC 9705257456
Jaipur Seelam Latha Vice-President SC 9988132777
Jannaram Bukya Rajagopal Vice-President ST 9441617684
Kaddampeddur P.Santhosh Reddy Vice-President OC 9959846869
Kagaz Nagar G.Indrasen Vice-President BC 7386072027
Kasipet Loudya Balaram Vice-President ST 9849966513
Kerameri Rathod Govind Nayak Vice-President ST 9177151731
Khanpur ANKAM ANUSHA Vice-President BC 9912515131
Kouthala Dubbula Venkaiah Vice-President BC 9490140001
Kubeer Sainath Bathnade Vice-President BC 9705002761
Kuntala Suryavamshi Laxman Vice-President BC 9666789488
Laxmanchanda Kondapuram Laxmi Vice-President OC 9441023282
Lokeshwaram Podutoori Ravinder Reddy Vice-President OC 9849871979
Luxettipet Padam Srinivas Vice-President BC 9849746405
Mamda Padala Srinivas Vice-President BC 8897170190
Mancherial MANDAPALLY SRINIVAS Vice-President BC 9490579097
Mandamarri Gopati Rajaiah Vice-President BC 9666321534
Mudhole Sri Ejazuddini Vice-President OC 9441374237
Narnoor Mesarm Aruna bai Vice-President ST 7382986905
Nennal Smt Sunnam Kalpana Vice-President SC 9849445190
Neradigonda ATRAM LAXMAN Vice-President ST 9440212104
Nirmal Aiendla Poshetty Vice-President BC 9059275749
Rebbana GODISHELA RENUKA Vice-President BC 9908922856
Sarangapur NARAYAN REDDY Vice-President OC 9666633530
Sirpur (T) Sri. MD Suhail Ahmed Vice-President OC 9440603970
Sirpur (U) Jadhav Gauri Bai Vice-President ST 9491304126
Tamsi Pendepu Krishna Vice-President BC 9959396162
Tandur Durgam Manga Vice-President SC 7799646618
Tanur Jadav Swathi Vice-President BC 9010522682
Tiryani MESRAM GANESH Vice-President ST 9550628216
Utnur Md.Saleemoddin Vice-President MINORITY 9440862115
Vemanpalle Odila Rajanna Vice-President BC 9441171370
Wankdi Devaboina Golla Vice-President BC 9963774836
Change Of Mobile Numbers To Send my E-Mail Id
Information provided free of cost by is collected from various sources such as notifications, statements and any other sources or any one of them, offered by organizations, periodicals, websites, portals or their representatives. Users must seek authentic clarification from the respective official sources for confirmation. will not be responsible for errors in the information provided, or inconvenience to the readers thereon...

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget